Lower School Classes


Reception – Hedgehogs and Rabbits

Reception – Moles and Badgers

Mrs Jane Christopher-Head of Lower School

Miss Lauren Chambers

Year 1 – Foxes

Year 1  – Otters

Miss Becky Johns

Miss Laura Coveney

Middle School Classes


Year 2 – Ladybirds

Year 2  – Butterflies

Mrs Kerry Clark/Miss Julia Marsh

Mrs Charlotte Fagg

Year 3 – Bumble Bees

Year 3 – Dragonflies

Miss Grace Davies

Miss Emily Walker

Upper School Classes


Year 4 – Kingfishers

Year 4 – Nightingales

Mrs Jude Kelleher

Mrs Lisa Crowfoot-Head of Upper School

Year 5 – Magpies

Year 5 – Cuckoos

Miss Lizzie Mills

Mrs Sarah Fisher

Year 6 – Eagles

Year 6 – Falcons

Miss Nicola Moss

Mrs Saskia Pemberton (Mon- Thurs) and Mrs Lindsey Tinker (Friday)

PPA Cover

Mrs Anne McGoldrick

Mrs Lisa Collins

School Management


Assistant Headteacher / Curriculum
Assistant Headteacher / Inclusion
Finance Manager
IT and HR Manager

Miss Jill Talbot
Miss Hayley Collins
Mrs Sarah Stein
Mrs Claire Williams
Mrs Susan Dinley

Teaching Assistants:

Mrs Angela Ades
Mrs Julie Atkins
Mrs Carol Brooker
Mrs Emily Clark
Mrs Penny Coles
Mrs Sam Ellis
Mrs Lisa King
Mrs Clare McPhee
Mrs Christine Mechie

Miss Connie Moore
Mrs Heidi Pullen
Mrs Phoebe Spriggs
Mrs Loretta Sutherland
Mrs Nicola Town
Mrs Caroline Rigden (Speech & Language)
Mrs Claire Stanton (Sounds Write)

Supply Teachers:

Mrs Ann Barrett
Mr Mark Daisey
Mrs Jackie Thorpe

Family Liaison Officer:
Mrs Tracey Jones

Office Staff:
Mrs Hita Kelleher (Senior Office Administrator/Educational Visits Coordinator)

Mrs Gemma Smith (Office Administrator – Admissions and Attendance)

IT and Administrative Assistant
Mrs Michelle Taylor

Mr Stuart Lund

School Kitchen Team:
Mrs Wendy Woosey
Mrs Kay Smith
Ms Claire Heasman
Mrs Samantha Lund
Miss Dawn Barnett

Mid Day Meal Supervisors:
Mrs Pauline Bailey
Ms Beverley Heselden
Mrs Lesley King
Ms Deborah Lancaster
Mrs Dianne Smith
Mrs Sharon Reed
Mrs Keri Humphrey
Miss Kerrie Cosier
Mrs Lucie Clark

Cleaning Staff:

Mrs Pauline Bailey
Mrs Lesley King
Mrs Edna Seamons

Road Crossing Patrol Staff/Gate Guardians
Mrs Keri Humphrey
Mrs Samantha Champion
Mrs Julie Williams